The Michigan Safety Conference is proud to annouce the 2023 Award Winners:

Darryl C. Hill Safety Professional of the Year

Sandra S. Irion Distinguished Service Award

Harry L. McKinley
Safety Leadership Award

Special Recognition Award

Matt Payne

Saefty Director

Ajax Paving Industries, Inc. 

Pierre Gonyon, CHSP

Environmental Safety and Health Leader

Trinity Health

None Given in 2023

If you know of a deserving company, please nominate them for 2024

Barton G. Pickelman, CIH